Gary Waterman
Head Coach, X-Men Football
gwaterma@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-3986
Jim Daley
Special Teams Coordinator/Assistant Head Coach
jdaley@stfx.ca
Jonathon Svec
Defensive Coordinator
jsvec@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-5199
Dave Van Den Heuvel
Offensive Coordinator
dvandenh@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-5141
Dave Bance
DL Coach

Aaron MacIsaac
Assistant DL Coach

Bryce Fisher
DB Coach
bfisher@stfx.ca
Terry Chisholm
RB Coach

Tivon Cook
QB Coach

Tyler Wilson
Receivers Coach

Marcus MacIntyre
Assistant Special Teams Coach

Vernon Sainvil
Assistant OL Coach

Dylan Bell
Graduate Assistant (DB)

Jordan Socholotiuk
Graduate Assistant (RB)

Jeremy Fagnan
Graduate Assistant (ST)

Mike Nugent
Equipment Manager

Brian Hughes
Director of Football Operations
bhughes@stfx.ca
Calvin Murray
Strength & Conditioning Intern

Ian MacNeil
Lead Strength & Conditioning Coach

Josh Crouse
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jcrouse@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-2218
Moira Hadley
Student Therapist

Holly Stuart
Student Therapist

Margaret MacDonald
Student Therapist

Brittany Connors
Student Therapist

Nikita Savory
Student Therapist

Tara Sutherland
Head Athletic Therapist
tsutherl@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-2231
Laura Whalen
Staff Athletic Therapist
lwhalen@stfx.ca
Babila Mohan
Staff Athletic Therapist
bmohan@stfx.ca
Drake Lowthers
Videographer

Riley Stephenson
Videographer

Logan DeWolfe
Videographer