Gary Waterman
Head Coach, X-Men Football
gwaterma@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-3986
Jim Daley
Special Teams Coordinator
jdaley@stfx.ca
Jonathon Svec
Defensive Coordinator
jsvec@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-5199
Warren Goldie
Offensive Coordinator
wgoldie@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-5141
Dave Van Den Heuvel
Asst Offensive Coordinator/OL Coach
dvandenh@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-5141
Dave Bance
DL Coach

Micah Brown
DB Coach
mbrown@stfx.ca
Terry Chisholm
RB Coach

Aaron MacIsaac
HB/TE Coach

Clay Masikewich
Receivers Coach

Khyl Orser
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
korser@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-2218
Brian Hughes
Director of Football Operations
bhughes@stfx.ca
Mike Nugent
Manager

Drake Lowthers
Video Staff

Billy Andrews
Student Therapist

Corbin Cummings
Student Therapist

Carly Cymbaluk
Student Therapist

Jordan Hull
Student Therapist

Keesha Cross
Student Therapist